(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2023 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 26-05-2023

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (CSE) Admission 2023 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2023/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2023/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 04, 2023.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. June 22, 2023 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

| Rank | Applicant Name                              | Application No. | Program     | Remarks                   |
|------|---|-----------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| 1    | Sarthak Jain                                | M23CSN1785      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 2    | Arnav Phatkar                               | M23CSN1641      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 4    | Vikash Pandey                               | M23CSN2350      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 5    | Sanyam Kaul                                 | M23CSN110       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 6    | Shaina Mehta                                | M23CSN244       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 7    | Mettupalle Chinnaiahgari Sai<br>Suhas Reddy | M23CSN115       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 8    | Priyanshi Chauhan                           | M23CSN848       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 9    | Deshdeepak                                  | M23CSN900       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 10   | Sparsh Goyal                                | M23CSN880       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 11   | Soni Pratikkumar Jitishkumar                | M23CSN922       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 12   | Bhupendra Singh Yaduvanshi                  | M23CSN952       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 13   | Yashaswath Vinod                            | M23CSN2096      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 14   | Sarthak Sharma                              | M23CSN1870      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 15   | K Gopi Krishna                              | M23CSN1623      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 17   | Sandip Pal                                  | M23CSN577       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 18   | Abhinav Tembulkar                           | M23CSN1793      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 19   | Shantanu Malllik                            | M23CSN1956      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 20   | Rupesh Kumar                                | M23CSN55        | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |
| 21   | Tanmay Parashar                             | M23CSN1334      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1 |

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

| Rank | Applicant Name          | Application No. | Program     | Remarks                     |
|------|-------------------------|-----------------|-------------|-----------------------------|
| 22   | Ankur Bhoi              | M23CSN627       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 23   | Vivek Singh             | M23CSN348       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 24   | Shubham Kumar Choudhary | M23CSN1840      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 25   | Mehakdeep Kaur          | M23CSN388       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 27   | Amit Kumar Prajapati    | M23CSN179       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 28   | Akash Kumar             | M23CSN803       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 29   | Gaurav Deswal           | M23CSN810       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 30   | Shreeram Kumar Singh    | M23CSN374       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 31   | Gopala Sharma           | M23CSN215       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 32   | Shubham Kumar           | M23CSN595       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 34   | Shivani Sharma          | M23CSN1399      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 35   | Rohit Gupta             | M23CSN1491      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 37   | Rishu Kumar             | M23CSN63        | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 38   | Prerna Tyagi            | M23CSN2365      | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 39   | Prolay Shankar Mazumder | M23CSN166       | M.Tech. CSE | Offer Accepted in Round 1   |
| 41   | Riya Dhama              | M23CSN1033      | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |
| 42   | Shah Jayshil Ketankumar | M23CSN836       | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |
| 43   | Aindrila Majumder       | M23CSN852       | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |
| 44   | Srishti Kalra           | M23CSN2440      | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |
| 45   | Ayush Giri Goswami      | M23CSN1347      | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |
| 46   | Devkul Sahu             | M23CSN471       | M.Tech. CSE | Fresh Allocation in Round 2 |